Friday, July 19, 2019

Brian Milligan Club Person of the year & Donna Milligan 

President Greg Nugget Hunt & Karen

Editor Steve Westmacott and Treasurer Helen Till

Secretary David Sharpe & Deb

BVRC Presentation some Members at tthe dinner 2019

BVRC 2019 Presentation Night at the Btn Motel

Add caption
Bordertown Vehicle Restorers Club Presentation night held at the Btn Motel Thursday 18th 2019
L to R front row
Jeff Holly Life Member, Len Jenkin Club -Captains Trophy,Margaret & Laurie Stanton - Life Members
 Brian Milligan Club Person on the year with Donna
Back row Club President Nugget Hunt and Andrew Robinson (Bendigo) presented the Andrew Read Memorial Trophy to Brian, the club person Congrats to everyone,well deserved, a great night out.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Office Bearers 2019-2020

President Greg (Nugget)  Hunt 0438799661
Vice President Wayne (Flud) Webb 0400933358
Secretary David Sharpe 0428849319
Assistant Secretary Julie Cleggett
Treasurer Helen Till
Club Captain Brian Milligan 0401993525
Assist Club Captain Marlene Webb 0429677065
Editor Steve Westmacott
Assist Editor Wayne Webb
Librarian Glen Altus
Committee Donna Milligan Darrell Jenkin Ross Lutt
Risk Management Committee Wayne Webb Brian Milligan Helen Till
Old School Committee Len Jenkin David Sharpe Des Murray

Looking forward to another great year of the club with fun friendship and driving our Vintage Antique and Classic cars around the country side